When your account is suspended, you will not be able to accept any jobs for the next four days. In addition, you will automatically be removed from all jobs you signed up for during the four-day window.
The most common reason for account suspension is canceling a job within 16 hours of the start time of the first shift. This means that if you canceled a three-day assignment after working the first day, even if it's more than 16 hours until the second shift, your account will be suspended.
If your suspension was due to a job cancellation within 16 hours, you may submit the following to Help to have the suspension revoked:
-Doctor's Note with proper timestamps
-Accident report with proper timestamps
-Car repair report with proper timestamps
After four days, your account will automatically be reactivated and you will be able to accept jobs again. Please keep in mind that another short-notice cancellation can result in account deactivation.
If you have any additional questions about suspensions, please reach out using the Help area of the app